Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
18 décembre 2012 2 18 /12 /décembre /2012 09:39


Artwork by Nassim Lahrèche


LAZY FLOW is back with the JET-LAG EP a collection of 4 tracks around the theme of house music with a "worldwide" flavor supported by an armada of remixes including Martelo, Dj Sliink, Slap In The Bass, Big Dope P, Erick Rincon, Boogaloo, Kill Light and Djago.

After releasing tracks on Mental Groove, Southern Fried and Mixmash, collabs with Malente & Kissy Sell Out and remixes for Sebastien Tellier or Acid Washed, LAZY FLOW has been pretty quiet recently on the release level, very busy in the studio working hard on a new sound with musicians and singers from all around the world. A new sound that will be revealed on his first album that will be released by major label Sony Music and Moveltraxx in 2013.

JET-LAG is a collection of unreleased Lazy Flow tracks + brand new remixes by top cats. A kind of appetizer before new singles & album drops.

In 2012, LAZY FLOW produced remixes for Todd Terry, J Paul Getto and Saadi. He also appeared on Youngunz compilation Sinterklaas Society alongside French Fries, Bambounou, Chaos In The CBD etc... and on Da Movelt Posse Episode 5 compilation alongside Sinjin Hawke, B.o.B & Lil Wayne, Dj Tameil, Hostage, Dj Clent, The Phantom's Revenge. He's also co-hosting DA MOVELT NASTY SHOW every saturday on Nasty FM.



Supported by Armand Van Helden, Roger Sanchez, Malente, J Paul Getto, Chrissy Murderbot, Don Rimini, Nick Catchdubs, Jerry Bouthier, Lars Moston, Tittsworth, Ezekiel, Tvyks, Kanji Kinetic, Breakfastklub, Digikid84, Lorcan Mak, XLR8R, Mixmag, Discobelle, Tsugi and more...





Partager cet article

Repost 0
Published by Da Movelt Posse - dans Moveltraxx Releases
commenter cet article