Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
5 mars 2012 1 05 /03 /mars /2012 13:09

We love THUNDERBIRD JUICEBOX. His take on Bmore Club Music is really "next level" and that's the reason we love his music that much. After releasing his track "Hood In A Frenzy" on Da Movelt Posse Episode 4 compilation, we dropped last week the big remix EP with appearances from FLORE, BROKE ONE, JOSH MONEY, TAGTEAM TERROR and ROBY HOWLER. Stay tuned for his next EP with KOLA VI "Drop That Shit" because that's gonna be a big one ! For the moment let's enjoy this mix just made for Moveltraxx fullfiled of Bmore Bangers mainly produced by our man but also some hot stuff from Doo Dew Kids, James Nasty, Murder Mark or Dj Earl.








1. Junie Bezel ft Choppa - That's How Mess Get Started
2. Missy Elliott - Pass That Dutch (Thunderbird Juicebox Remix)
3. Doo Dew Kidz ft C.O.M.P. - Walk On By Us
4. T.M.S. ft Murder Mark - Lets Do It Again 2009
5. Thunderbird Juicebox - Tyrone's Revenge
6. James Nasty and Jonty - Kool Aid
7. Master P & Young Buck - Yappin (Thunderbird Juicebox Remix)
8. Hi$tory - Fuck!ng Robot
9. Eazy E & MC Ren - Tha Muthaphukkin Real (Thunderbird Juicebox Remix)
10. DJDHD - WTF is Juke
11. Thunderbird Juicebox - Let That Bass Hum
12. DJ Earl - Lookin 4 Me
13. Master P - Let My 9 Get Em (Thunderbird Juicebox Remix)
14. Young Dro Feat Gucci Mane and TI - Freeze Me (Thunderbird Juicebox Remx)
15. Thunderbird Juicebox - Let Em Know


logo 001

Partager cet article

Repost 0
Published by Da Movelt Posse - dans Downloads
commenter cet article